Hello,
I am new to workflow development and configurations. After submitting workflow in enterprise portal, user should be able to see 'Recall' button if it's not approved. Approver is able to see the 'Recall' button though on EP.
What configuration or development needs to be done for the same?
*This post is locked for comments
I have the same question (0)