Hello,
I accidentally canceled a subcontract- I was trying to add a change order and didnt realize my Purchase Order was fully invoiced, so I was trying to remove the line and when it asked it I wanted to cancel I thought it meant just for the one line item but it CANCELED the ENTIRE subcontract.
Is there anyway this can be reversed? Someone in the backend?
Please advise!

Report
All responses (
Answers (