We have customer with many locations and some of them are very remote locations.
When we create a workorder, we select the Customer Asset and it automatically fills in the latitude and longitude of the Main Customer.
So we manually type in the new coordinates.
But every time the Customer Asset field is updated, the values go back to the Main Customers coordinates.
Is there anyway to stop this??
We keep having our technicians go to the main office.
This is causing so many issues.
Thanks

Report
All responses (
Answers (