Announcements
No record found.
Hi
When I am adding a new employee the last section of the process is to copy the company personalization that are already set up to them
To do this I have always selected a current employee select all their personalization then Copy to User and select the new employee.
This is no longer available because the option is greyed out. Anyone have any ideas ?
Hi Harris,
Instead of copying all personalization, are you able to copy one personalization to the user?
It might happen the new employee does have sufficient access.
Under review
Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.
Congratulations to our community stars!
Expanding mentorship, skilling, and AI innovation
These are the community rock stars!
Stay up to date on forum activity by subscribing.
Martin Dráb 426 Most Valuable Professional
CU10121822-0 358
André Arnaud de Cal... 353 Super User 2026 Season 2