Hello dear community,
I have a question, what happens when a contact clicks the "Report Abuse" button after a journey and fills out the form behind it?
Furthermore, the question of whether the "Never give out your password" text can be hidden?
Thanks very much!
Ferdinand

Report
All responses (
Answers (