We initially put in leave type codes into the Leave Type and Plan title/name when creating them. Now that they are being used these codes do not make sense to the employees. Is there a way of changing these titles now that the plans are already in use? Currently, I am unable to edit them. I am guessing this applied to more than just Leave Plan & Types.
If that is not possible is there a placeholder to include in workflow notifications that show the description box above rather than the name? Thanks.

Report
All responses (
Answers (