Announcements
No record found.
I found the solution:
I searched for Personalisation in the search bar
Then there was a section which said Published view, unpublished and personal views and user setting
in user setting, i noticed MANAGE ALL
Then i saw that there was a DELETE ALL PERSONALISATIONS which states that it just deletes for current user
so i found the view and clicked it.
Under review
Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.
Congratulations to our community stars!
Expanding mentorship, skilling, and AI innovation
These are the community rock stars!
Stay up to date on forum activity by subscribing.
Martin Dráb 555 Most Valuable Professional
André Arnaud de Cal... 484 Super User 2026 Season 2
CU10121822-0 378