This message appears because another cloud photo sync service (such as OneDrive, Google Photos, or iCloud) is currently syncing your photos. To enable backup, you'll first need to turn off photo syncing in that service.
Was this reply helpful?YesNo
Under review
Thank you for your reply! To ensure a great experience for everyone, your content is awaiting approval by our Community Managers. Please check back later.