I have four Stages such as Stage A, Stage B, Stage C and Stage D.
When the current stage is Stage C, I don't want to allow the user to move back to previous stages like Stage A and Stage B.
I want to disable Dynamic CRM's default "Previous" button's action.
Is it available or not ?
Please help me.
I am still trying on this. I can't get it till now.
Thanks in advance