Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Business Central forum General Journal VAT wrong amount

Posted on by JSTM 34

Hello, I'm trying to post Credit Card expenses through the General Journal, or Purchase Journal however when I select VAT of 7% (My Country's VAT) t...

Replies
Unanswered
Microsoft Dynamics RMS forum Microsoft Dynamics Retail Management System Store Operations v2

Posted on by CU28092055-0 0

Hello. I know this software is ancient. But I have a client who still uses it. And he's running into SQL errors while using it. So I was going to tr...

Replies
Unanswered
Business Central forum Increasing Cost -- FIFO Costing Method

Last replied Posted on by JE-20081519-0 71

Hi:   An end user has showed me how the cost of an item with the FIFO Costing Method (valuation method) has increased exponentially over time...

Replies
Suggested answer
Finance forum Need the link of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sandbox for Practice ERP F&O

Last replied Posted on by CU21091712-0 6

Hi,   I am a beginner and I am learning MB-920 - ERP Fundamentals I need to practice the Dynamics ERP F&O learned but I am not able to fin...

Replies
Unanswered
Dynamics 365 general forum Severity    Code    Description    Project    File    

Last replied Posted on by Shabir Ahmad 3,005

Severity    Code    Description    Project    File    Line   &n...

Replies
Answered
Business Central forum Assembly BOM and Sales

Last replied Posted on by JE-20081519-0 71

Hi:   Is it possible to create an Assembly Order for a Bill of Material (BOM) from a Sales Order?   This has nothing to do with Produc...

Replies
Unanswered
Business Central forum Sales Tax Charge From Vendor

Last replied Posted on by GS-17051342-0 114

We are being charged sales tax from a vendor. I am curious as to how everyone is entering this in the purchase invoice. My first thought it to set u...

Replies
Unanswered
Finance forum Having error in sandbox deployment

Last replied Posted on by SS-22081116-0 0