Skip to main content
Dynamics 365 Community / Forums / Community forums

Community forums

Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Finance forum User Account - dates displaying in US format

Last replied Posted on by Isaac1400 147

Hi, I have a user in D365 F&O whose dates are all showing in US Format. User Option preferences are all set to UKUser logged into my Win...

Replies
Unanswered
Finance forum How to relate cost type in PBSmaindata to trv Expense

Last replied Posted on by CU08050310-0 2

I am new to F&O and need help on this. I have one column in TrvCreditcardTragetEntity name costtype. and same column exist in trvexptrans table. w...

Replies
Unanswered
Finance forum Is There a Helper Class I Can Use to Get NetAmount for parameters like Unit price, qty..etc?

Last replied Posted on by CU07051452-0 2

Hi dear community! I have a .NET application that is integrated with D365 FO.In the application I want the user to suggest an RFQ and a PO that w...

Replies
Unanswered
Finance forum Alocação de conta contabil não funciona na Ordem de Compra

Last replied Posted on by EC-10051833-0

É possivel criar uma regra de alocação de Conta Contabil e utilizar a distribuição pela lançamento da Ordem de Compra ? 

Replies
Unanswered
Business Central forum Account Category error

Last replied Posted on by AP-10051526-0 2

Hello I am getting an error when trying to update my account subcategory in my chart of accounts in BC365. The error reads /The filter /116000|22...

Replies
Unanswered
Business Central forum How to Open the aligned window of ‘’Page Inspection’’ on a Mac?

Last replied Posted on by ACECORP 1,561

I am trying to import data into D365 BC and need to get the table IDs for a bunch of tables.  I understand that if I am on a Windows PC...

Replies
Unanswered
Business Central forum Landed Cost

Last replied Posted on by LaserCopr 184