Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Microsoft Dynamics CRM forum Dynamics 365 Reports Not Editable

Last replied Posted on by DO-13060804-0 6

A few weeks ago, I was able to edit the report and now whenever I click on the edit button, it takes me to the Report Viewer Page instead of the pop...

Replies
Unanswered
Business Central forum Item barcode via Item reference or Gtin code

Last replied Posted on by October Sky 65

Hi I've seen on some other forums where Item barcodes are setup in the Item references as reference type barcode. How does this work? I fairly new ...

Replies
Unanswered
Business Central forum Create item card for freight

Last replied Posted on by CU05070633-0

Hi all, I want to create an item for freight because some of our employees can't post directly to a GL account. When I setup the freight as an ite...

Replies
Suggested answer
Business Central forum Business Central versus Finance and Operations

Last replied Posted on by Siopold 30

Hi I am new to the world of Business Central and had a few basic questions that hopefully someone may be able to help with. I work mainly in power platform and f&o. Is the  Business Central database available via dataverse. If I am using ...

Replies
Answered
Finance forum How to add the InventBatch.expDate to InventOnHandItem grid D365F&O

Last replied Posted on by Sophia.r 235

I have a requirement from a client to add the InventBatch.expDate to the grid. I cannot use a display method as it is very important for them to be able to filter and to search on that field. I have added a new InventBatch datasource to the form&n...

Replies
Unanswered
Customer Insights - Journeys forum Insights Tab on Native Contact Form

Last replied Posted on by KS-24051833-0 2

Is there a way to get the Insights tab onto the native contact field within an app that's not the Customer Insights App?  

Replies
Suggested answer
Microsoft Dynamics AX forum Job scheduling prod from sales order explosion

Last replied Posted on by CBNestor 508